Our Team

Eric Schmider
Co-Founder
eric.schmider@the1smith.com

Hanaan Rosenthal
Co-Founder
hanaan.rosenthal@the1smith.com

Jeremy Clark
Adobe Specialist
jeremy.clark@the1smith.com

Luis Mendes
Adobe Specialist
luis.mendes@the1smith.com

Chris Caldes
Automator
chris.caldes@the1smith.com

Evan Dana
Automator
evan.dana@the1smith.com

Brian Tracy
Design
brian.tracy@the1smith.com

Kelly Jones
Design
kelly.jones@the1smith.com

Sabina Batelman
Design
sabina.batelman@the1smith.com

Stacey Carnel
Design
stacy.carnel@the1smith.com

Andrew Dawson
Developer
andrew.dawson@the1smith.com

Jeff Scornavacca
Developer
jeff.scornavacca@the1smith.com

Ralph Lindenfeld
Developer
ralph.lindenfeld@the1smith.com

Ravi Dugal
Developer
ravi.dugal@the1smith.com

Deepak Sharma
Mobile Developer
deepak.sharma@the1smith.com

Priye Saurabh
Mobile Developer
priye.saurabh@the1smith.com

Renee Armand
Project Manager
renee.armand@the1smith.com

Steve Adler
Project Manager
steve.adler@the1smith.com

Michael Conley
QA
michael.conley@the1smith.com